It’s Time to Look Up

I haven’t posted on my blog for awhile because– ta da!  I’m writing a book! 🙂 It’s nearly finished, but today I am COMPELLED to take a break from my pages to share some love and encouragement with you.  Our country remains divided, Covid-19 continues on, anger and fear seem to be the common denominator in what used to be respectful conversation, and the enemy is delighting in it.  As long as he can keep our focus on the here and now, we won’t notice the signs of the times from our Heavenly Father. 

Friends, I believe we have reached the end of God’s clock on humanity. Call me crazy if you want, but what kind of person would I be if I honestly believed that the end is near and I didn’t try to warn you, or urge you to look for yourselves?  Our God is Love and He is Just; we can’t have one without the other. I know that many religious zealots and some churches have muddied God’s Word over the centuries, but that doesn’t make it less true.  I’m hoping you’re hearing my heart in this:  I’m not standing on a soapbox in the street screaming, “Repent you sinners”.  I’m standing with many, MANY contemporary Believers who are either gifted prophetically or have studied Biblical prophecy that are saying– Please, PLEASE look up!  God loves you.  He wants you to be with Him for eternity.  But if you choose to deny Him, reject Him, or laugh at His messengers you will have to pay a TERRIBLE price.  

Read   “Tipping Point: The End is Here” by Jimmy Evans

and “The Harbinger” and “The Harbinger II” by Jonathan Cahn, or check out his teaching of “The Return” in Washington D.C. this September https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6F9Z1AyKRM

 

With love and blessings– 

About caratoday

Thank you for joining me at Spark. Twinkle. Shine! I am really excited about learning and growing and sharing the journey here... Hope you come back often! If I can encourage you with one thought today... Your life has a very special, God-given purpose-- Don't be afraid to let YOUR light shine :-)
This entry was posted in Passionate About This, Walking With God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Time to Look Up

  1. Ryan says:

    Miss you my friend – blessings on you!

  2. Betty says:

    Great message!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.